Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Thanks to Ivan and the rest of the team that made the trade in and purchase of a new Sierra easy. Ivan put the work in to find an awesome truck at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Shout out to Randy, Shawn and Dean for the work we received on our H3!!! Work was completed competently, our questions were answered directly and any problems we had were corrected immediately, (or as close to as possible). Thanks for the work gents!! Very impressed with your demeanor and the work supplied. Barrie C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Stephanie Doliwa, thanks for answering all my questions, and making my experience enjoyable, smooth and painless. Continued success to you and the Island Team. Kindest regards, Richard W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Awesome!!!! always courteous and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and min 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I had sterling clean my car and never had my car washed this clean this quickly! very impressed, I will definitely be coming back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Came in for a couple services, and was amazed by the customer service and politeness of the staff. Definitely coming here more often! No complaints from any of the staff, and would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I brought my 2020 Silverado in for a wash and a young man named sterling got it looking brand new. Best service I’ve received at a dealership aswell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Recently had service work done on my SUV at Island GM .I couldn’t be happier with Dylan the technician that worked on my vehicle , honest, friendly and fast . Overall a great experience , I would recommend this dealership to anyone , definitely a 5 star experience . Thank You Dylan Elliott .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

We are very pleased with the service we have received at Island GM. Kevin Toews, Service Advisor, could not do enough for us. He is very knowledgeable & very friendly. We also dealt with Dean McIlroy, Assistant Service Manager. He too is most helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Awesome service and great people! They will go out of the way to meet your needs. If you tell them what you are looking for in a vehicle they will find it. The customer service doesn’t just stop at sales, it goes all through the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Thanks to the Service Dept., for getting my vehicle up & running again. I can't say enough about the employees I dealt with including Chris who I first had contact with & also Carey....you are the best! I will be back again for detailing. COMPLETELY SATISFIED Doreen L'Heureux

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I am absolutely amazed with the water leak repair I received on my truck! Shawn Drover ensured that the work was done above and far beyond my expectations at a minimal cost to me.. I am so appreciative! would highly recommend them! and will definitely be back.. thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Have had my truck detailed by Shane. Super job. When you get tired of the rest. Go and get your vehicle detailed by the best. No one else has done such a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I bought my 2018 Cruze last year at this dealership after taking our jeep in for service. It has been a fabulous car and the service the same! I take both our vehicles there now and enjoy talking to all the staff. Just a GREAT bunch of people. They are all happy to talk and answer any questions. I Like to walk around the dealership to see new stock and the latest trend. AAA+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Truck needed warranty work, had no rental car available. Service advisor & service manager got me into a new truck to travel home with my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Brought both vehicles in for snow tires. Fast service and friendly staff ! l would highly recommend this dealership.and it is worth the drive to Ducan ! 🙂 A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Ivan and Opey were a great help in getting us a new truck. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.traded in my 2015 GMC Terrain, and got a Chevy Silverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Answered all questions honestly, thoroughly. Although a very busy day, sales kept checking through the waiting process to ensure needs were met in a timely fashion. Once deal was approved vehicle was detailed thoroughly, tank filled all checks down, vehicle ready for delivery same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Good selection of quality vehicles with 0% financing. Service is excellent. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Ryan made the sale process easy comfortable and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I had a recall done on my Chevrolet Equinox! Neil went above and beyond for me! He made my visit fast and convenient for me! He was very pleasant and helpful! My car was also washed n vacuumed and my mats were cleaned! The car looked so shiny, like it was waxed and smelted so clean inside! I was really impressed with the service department! Thank you Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

The team was excellent, they met all our expectations. From how friendly Dan Sanders is as a salesman to Moose's ability to get us into what we wanted and meeting up with the owner Randy who helped make this all happen. Thank you very much! Chanda and Kevin Hawkes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

A very nice ride. Jim had the vehicle ready for me to test drive with a sign hanging in the window saying "waiting for Malcolm and Stephanie" Hard to say no to that sales pitch! Great service from Jim and Phil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I traded in 2 duramax one a 2500 and second a 3500 on 2 of 1500 serria’s. Only had s few request. Had to pull my camper, 4 wheel drive, biggest fuel tanks, one to be a single cab with 8 ft box and under coated. All went well than I took off to edm thinking I would have enough fuel to get to Hinton. I had to fuel in Hope, Kamloops valmount and Evans burg Each time I could only get 70 Ltd in I was very clear about size of tank. I phone the sales guy. He never returned my call. I called a second ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Friendly, personable and down to earth people. They understood what I wanted and also needed, and pulled together a plan to get me out of my Jeep and into a new Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

We had an amazing experience when buying our brand new truck at Island GM. Brian, Terry, and Opey were awesome and went over the top to make sure our new truck was exactly what we were looking for, and for a great price too. These three, as well as the rest of the staff were friendly and great to deal with. Such a pleasure.I strongly recommend Island GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Very pleased with the entire experience at Island GM. Ivan is very easy to deal with and the rest of the staff I encountered were just as great to deal with. It was a very warm and welcoming atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Excellent service by the advisor and staff Was very pleased with the service provided and everything done and everything Neil did for me. It was a most pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

My wife and I just bought a new Cruze, we are very pleased with the pleasant and professional treatment we have received. The follow up service has been excellent as well. We can tell our business is appreciated by all of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I was in the market for a new gm truck and found islandgms website and put an inquiry about a Sierra I liked. I was contacted by cowboy Jim Sinclair and we got the ball rolling towards a trade in deal. We worked out some numbers over the phone and online, Cowboy Jim Sinclair and Terry DAoust went above and beyond to make my time at their dealership my best vehicle buying experience to date. I urge anyone in the market for a vehicle to check out Islandgm I know I’ll be back. Thanks cowboy Jim and Terry for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

I was driving back up island from Victoria when I noticed some noise coming from the front end of my Sierra. I had recently had the brakes done so was unsure what the issue was. I had checked the front end a couple times on the trip but didn't notice anything but the noise just got worse. I pulled into Island GM's service area and asked the service adviser, Kevin Toews, if they had any openings. Kevin informed me they had no opening but he also said he would listen to it and see if there was an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Service was done on time as promised.There was no problem getting an appointment on the day and time I wanted.The service rep Neil was great as usual.He’s the only one that I want to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

I purchased a 2017 Cadillac from Island Gm. When i first inquired about it on line Jim immediatley got back to me and answered all my questions. He was polite and antrue professional throughout out dealings. Inwould definitley gomto Jim the next time i need a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Ivan Phan touched base with me right away after my online inquiry with the dealership, he was knowledgeable, friendly, passionate about his job and quick to answer any questions. He was patient when I was delayed in responding due to travel and did not hound me. His customer service was impeccable and personable skill set was what sold me the car I purchased today. ivan could not have done a better job in my experience and you have a real asset on your team with him as a part of it. Not only was Ivan fantastic, the rest of your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Mike and Terry did a great job working with me and getting me into my new truck. Id recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I had a very friendly and positive experience with all the staff at the dealership, I would totally refer my friends and family to buy there next vehicle from that store. 🙂🙂🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Thanks to advisor Noel fir fixing what was needed to get in road. Thankyou to Kevin for gettting me back in road. Was expensive for a car just a few months past warranty. But that’s GMs planned obsolescence. However the service department has improved tremendously this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Was totally happy with sevice Jackie was quick and responded quickly and was kinda cute too 😉 would recommend friends and family to go on down and see Jackie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Great people to deal with. The customer service is great, and everyone here was super helpful and informative, would recommended this dealership to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

I recently purchased a 2012 Toyota Prius V from Jim Sinclair and Terry D’Aost at the island GM in Duncan I had really good car buying experience there, Terry, Jim and other staff was very helpful, even when we had to go back to the dealership to get one switch replaced that they had promised, they treated us with upmost respect and terry even gave us gas for going back, it was very nice of him and Jim was very helpful too, Myself and my were very happy to buy the car there, I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

From the moment I was greeted Jim was kind pleasant and not invasive like some of those other places. We shared greetings , talked briefly and he showed me what I was looking for. The whole experience was wonderful. The funny thing was the truck I was originally looking at was a 2016 and the one I bought was 2018. I would highly recommend Island GM and if you go , ask for Cowboy Jim. He will explain. Well , off for a drive in my new Chet Silverado. 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Amazing people great time and I got what I wanted would recommend island gm fo everyone I meet in my life time great service great choices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Super happy with the SUV! Thank you again Ivan. I would recommend people to come see him. He was kind and helpful. Very patient. He played with my son while I was doing the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Jim, Terry and Lexi were a dream team. They collectively created a 5-star performance in our minds. From their flexibility to Cowboy Jim hand delivering the truck (8 hour day) to us in the Okanagan. Terry even found us a very competitive trade in offer within 24 hours. Seamless. To boot, The truck was even better than we had first imagined! Island GM will be getting our next business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

I phoned Jim Sinclair with the truck requirements that I needed, he phoned when he had a truck that suited my needs. Jim helped us with the purchase, made the hole experience a pleasure. I would not hesitate to call Jim again when the next vehicle is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I would like to thank Ivan, salesman extraordinaire, Jeremy, Sales Manager and Phil and everyone involved with the purchase of my new vehicle. They went above and beyond to make the transaction smooth. I would recommend the dealership to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I have been dealing with for many years and have never been disappointed yet. I will continue to deal with gm many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I found the Suburban I wanted on GM"s website. It turns out that Island Chevrolet had it. I had previously negotiated with a local Mainland dealership for the purchase of a different Suburban but that deal fell through. I thought I should probably give that dealership the business. However, that dealer's price seemed too high. I therefore contacted Island Chevrolet directly. Without much haggling, they provided a better price and, frankly, much better service. Ashley picked me up at the ferry terminal. Kevin Weiss had the documents (including insurance) all ready when I arrived. The sign-up was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I have been dealing with this service dept. since purchasing my truck new. I admit, there have been some issues where I was ready to walk away and never come back! However, your Service Advisor, Kevin Toews, has always worked hard to correct the issues. Always friendly and ready to help...he is the reason I keep coming back. Well done, Kevin, thank you!! Ted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Having just moved to the area, I’ve found the staff to be very helpful and thorough. Thanks for the great work. I will definitely be back. ( hopefully not too soon ).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Today I met a very enthusiastic and charming young sales professional who apparently is new to the car sales business, you would not know it. She was very personable, friendly and respectful and most importantly caring. When I mentioned I was a Veteran, she was well aware of the discount provided by GM and thanked me for my service. My only regret is not having the time for her to run me through some of the intricacies of the Denali features... in one word AnnaLee was Brilliant! I highly recommend her services should anyone visit island GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Great service by Chris and his team. I was stuck 1,500 km from home and Chris went the extra mile to get me back on the road. Thanks, again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I went in for a check engine light. Was given a quote for part and labour. They were very accomondating to my schedule and offered a ride home each time i was there. The end price for the work had the part more then quoted so the service provider immediately adjusted the price. He even looked into other aspects of the vehicle and offered other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I received top notch customer service at Island GM. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff throughout the dealership! Above and beyond experience! Thank you “sales girl” Jesse Collins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Great people to deal with. Gave me the deal I wanted and made it happen. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and would purchase from them again. I recommend this dealership for any one looking for a Chev or GM product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

My service was handled in just over an hour which is very unusual I’m usually there up to three hours ... so I was very surprised and happy !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

It was a pleasure not being at all pressured into buying a vehicle or making any quick decisions. All our questions were answered and the staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Loved the staff ,service people awesome especially Chris . Detailers outstanding especially Brook. Happy Happy Happy.Definitely coming back again will recommend to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

My experience with Island GM was exceptionally outstanding. The detail on customer service was amazing. They were fast efficient and assured that everything was a win-win situation.I highly recommend Island GM you will not be disappointed. Thank you moose Abdul and Jim Sinclair for your extra touches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

We were very unsure of dealing with your dealership. As your reputation in the Cowichan Valley is certainly not the best. The five stars is for your Salesman Ivan and Terry and Finance Agent Kevin not really for the dealership at this point. Both people we dealt with were exceptional! But we are still unsure if the dealership itself but time will tell. We have the option of free oil changes with our purchase but are not sure we will be using them at this point. I will answer at this point a “no” for recommending your dealership for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Had my vehicle taken in for a squealing noise from our fan blower motor. Was promptly greeted and taken care of when I drove the vehicle into their bay. They weren't able to replicate the noise but replaced the motor because it wasn't sitting right. I was kept up to date on what was going on with the vehicle and the planned course of action. Overall it was a great experience for getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Very great customer service and wonderful sales tried very hard to please and was easy to talk with very prompt and responsive replies to questions thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

We've got excellent service from Ivan Phan, Masood Abdul, Kevin Weiss and your attentive always smiling host J.M.Ledet. Thank you all...you are great. Sincerely Jana and Bud Husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

. We went to Island G.M. just to have a look and Ashley and Jeremy approached us and never let on that they were just closing up. They both listened to what we thought we might be looking for and did some research but I wanted something smaller than what they had.They were both very pleasant and didn't rush us even though they were closed. My daughter and son-in-law went back on their own a couple of weeks later and phoned me to see if I was interested in looking at a Spark.. Not long after they arrived ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

It took a bit to get rolling on deals, chatted with Jackie and we got started, the crew went on a mission, and end result was a Super dopier Black 2018 Z71 MiniMax diesel truck in my yard. The gang impressed me so much I came back a week later. With the blessing of my wife. ( aka.. The Wallet) we picked out a matching black diesel Cruze. I highly recommend Island GM. Quick, friendly, on point and very calm experience,when they do all the work for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Ashley was great to work with. More than accommodating with my busy work schedule and even staying after hours for a test drive on more than one occasion. Low pressure sales, which I appreciate, and always got back to me with the answer to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I dropped off my 2016 Silverado for an oil change and was looking at some the SUV’s n the showroom Ashley came over and asked if she could help, my wife and I were thinking of getting a different vehicle and Ashley recommended the Equinox, so we went for a test drive, during that time the Mnager put some numbers together and we reached an agreement. The entire negotiations were stress free and we felt we were treated fairly. This is my second purchase from Island Chev and I will be back. Ashley thanks again for a great experience, by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Thank you to Jeremy and Mike from Island GM. They were able to get me and my family financed in a brand new 2018 GMC Sierra. I am so happy with our new purchase and appreciate the work and effort Jeremy put in to make it a happen. Kevin J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Came in for wiper modulè recall. Was told it would be 2 hours but after servicing and washing I had it back in just over an hour! Neil in service is been around along time and is awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I arrived with a faulty solenoid on my 2015 Cruze. I was in and out in one hour, that included a car wash and road test. Neil( service advisor) and the rest of the staff were very courteous. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Great customer experience. Friendly staff. Attention to detail. They made is feel important and looked after. It's a lenqthly process but we felt they worked as quickly as possible to finalize the sale. We would highly recommend Island GM to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I appreciate the effort and time taken to explore all options that would work within my budget I am confident and happy with my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I would highly recommend this company. I was terrified about buying a car. When my daughter and I arrived. I had no intention of bringing a car home. I was only there to look. But everyone involved made me feel totally at ease and it turned into a really pleasant experience. They were able to match us up with the right car. We ended up going home in it the same day! My daughter and I are very happy with our car. I would definitely do business again with Island Chevrolet. Thanks so much everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

All staff are friendly and a couple of different workers checked in on us to make sure we were ok and got the help we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Josh and Moose were very helpful. They ensured all of our needs were met and we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Will definitely recommend Island Chev to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Thank you so much Ashley! I was up in the air about downsizing from my Traverse & but I am in LOVE with my 2017 Lacrosse 😍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

They were really helpful in getting me into a new car and doing to financing I loved the way they took care of me and made sure everything was 100% before I left thanks again for your help and I would send anyone there to get a new or used car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Island Chevrolet GMC Duncan helped me get a very good car. Personnel are very professional, informative, and meet clients needs. My car purchase was processed in a very short period and I felt very supported throughout the whole process. You guys at GMC are awesome. Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

From the salesperson to the service advisors I have had nothing but positive experiences since purchasing my new vehicle in October 2015. I have recommended this dealership to people and would continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I was happy with the service we received from island cbg. Jackie was very helpful and availability to answer any questions I had. They were not to pushy, and would definitely go back again. Maybe a little Understaffed in the finance dept, had trouble getting a someone to call me back after the deal was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I primarily deal with Kevin although I have had good service from all of the advisors. Kevin always goes the extra mile for me with explanations and options. He remembers who I am and recalls most of my truck's history without referring to the computer. I will continue to use Kevin and Island GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Great service very pleased always receive good service with a friendly smile . Will continue to keep coming back will recommend to friends and family for buying from island gm .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Work was well done and completed on schedule. There was no extra work or expenses. Truck was returned nice and clean and tires were bagged for storage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Quality Products, Quality Service, and Quality People best describes my experience this weekend purchasing a used car at Island Chevrolet in Duncan. I've dealt with several major car dealerships over the years and my experience has always been 'so-so', often leaving with a 'negotiated-settlement' for a car deal where it was clear the dealer's interests came first. But, alas, not so at Island Chevrolet. No pressure and all the employees work as a team. My wife and I were very impressed with the purchasing experience and even more impressed with the great deal on the 2015 Camaro! Not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Our experience at this dealer was and continues to be fantastic. I have always been apprehensive about interacting with a dealer in anyway, I find there is an automatic sense of distrust. However with each person I dealt with, from the salesmen, to finance, parts and the shop, the feeling dissolved away. I had to return a few times to have some items addressed with my truck and I continued to be treated the same as when I first walked in. There is a true team environment which I feel is key to me being able to write such a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

This will be my third purchase from Island GM and I couldn’t be happier. Ivan helped me find Truck that fit all my needs and wants. Jeremy the sales manager made sure the payments were exactly where I needed them. I will definitely be back when it’s time for my next upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Whenever I have had an issue with my Chevy Trax I know it's going to be dealt with in a fast and courteous manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Great service, great car, going to love the next 4 years we have the car..can't wait to go on a road trip to totally enjoy this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I had a great experience with them, loved all the staff. Such a great environment to be in, they really care about you & give you the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Our 2007 Tahoe needed an oil change along with a few repairs brakes, air conditioner repair, new motor rear windshield etc. The Service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

We showed up looking for a specific vehicle at the used lot and a staff member welcomed us immediately. She showed us the vehicle and was very informed of the all features of the SUV. We were able to test drive it and ask even more questions about it on the drive. We also dealt with another sales associate who was very welcoming and made us feel confident in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Ashley was nice, kind and helpful throughout the process of finding a new truck. She made the deal quick and painless. I would happily return when the time comes for another vehicle and request for Ashley's assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Neil has stepped up to the plate again. A greeting and a smile makes your day as you arrive rain or shine.. Service was a breeze. Neil knows what we need and gets the job done. He has served us for a very long time. Neil is friendly,funny and real joker who makes us laugh. . A real asset to Island GM. Thanks for the wonderful service Neil ,finishing off with a nicely washed vehicle. Thank you to the wash person for a job well done. We appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I love dealing with island GM They make sure you get what you want ,Staff is great there the sales peron I had was enjoyable to be with and a lot of help . She made my wait pleasuable.. If I dealt there again I would as specifically for her.I dealt with person in part but not sure who but was great help picking tires out for my truck. All the staff I dealt with were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Island GM was a perfect dealership for me, tons of selection and very friendly staff. I want to say a special thankyou to Ciana Fitzpatrick who was the best sales person I could hope to deal with. She was very polite and not pushy at all always looking for my best interest. Ciana deserves full credit for making our experience at Island GM pleasant Thanks again Ciana, good job.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review